Testimonials

Hughes Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 7 reviews
12732 W. Washington Blvd Suite B Los Angeles, CA 90066
(310) 275-4170

Dr. Hughes is definitely great

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 26, 2018

I had my procedure done with Dr. Hughes about 4 weeks ago. I had Lipo done in the arms, bra roll area, lower back and had the fat transfered to my hips. It’s only been about 4 weeks since, and I’m still a little swollen but my arms and waist look so much smaller already! My butt looks nice and full now! I’m definitely happy with my results. Dr. Hughes is definitely great at what he does and will keep going to him for future procedures.

by

“He knows what he’s doing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 5, 2018

Well I have to say, I never ever post any kind of review anywhere but for Dr. Kenneth Hughes I had to make an exception. I had a great experience with him since the first time I met him.
I met Dr. Hughes back at Boris back in 2012, he fixed my TT that’s was done there. Dr. Hughes is simply the BEST. He knows what he’s doing and he’s very professional. You can see his results right away and he will answer all your questions and let you know what to expect. I got lipo and BBL in 2014 loved my results. And now I’m Post Op 2 weeks of Lipo and BBL once again because I had a baby and I’m already loving my results. He made me go back like if I didn’t have any kids. 🙂

I will always be thankful and also with his staff that are so kind and amazing. He will forever be my plastic surgeon.

by

“Dr. Hughes is incredible!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2018

Hello, so Dr. Hughes is incredible! He did an amazing job with the liposuction on my back & the hip augmentation. My back is way smaller and my stomach even looks smaller. If I ever want something done he is my go to Doc.

by

“Extreme Intellect and Skill”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 7, 2017

I needed a revision from a previous liposuction that left dents and dimples everywhere. Dr. Hughes liposuctioned from other areas and transferred the fat to the dimples with great success.

by

“I feel like a new person. Thanks Dr. Hughes”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 28, 2016

I had buttock implants placed elsewhere. Dr. Hughes removed them, because they were thinning my skin so much. Later, he added fat to my buttocks and hips and I feel like a new person. Thanks Dr. Hughes.

by

“Great BBL”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 23, 2016

Great BBL

by

“A Real Success”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 2, 2016

Fat transfer to calves from sides and back – a real success

by

Plastic Surgery News